1/1

Our exhibition venues

Hotel Pullman Marseille Provence Airport ****

International hotel for hyper-connected travelers

The Pullman Marseille Provence Aéroport hotel is located 3 minutes from the airport and 10 minutes from the Aix-en-Provence TGV station. The spacious rooms with air conditioning invite you to linger. The fully equipped, modular meeting rooms can accommodate up to 250 guests. Wifi is available, free in all areas. The 4 * hotel has a bright lounge bar-restaurant with terraces. You can easily get there with the 24-hour airport shuttle service or park in the enclosed free car park.

The Pullman Marseille Provence Aéroport hotel is less than 10 minutes from Airbus Helicopters and Helisim with a free 24-hour shuttle service and you can easily access Marseille and its Euromed business district, Aix en Provence, CEA Cadarache. Ideally located, the Pullman Marseille Provence Airport allows you to visit all of Provence: Mucem, Lubéron, Camargue, Côte Bleue are less than an hour by car. The hotel is the ideal place to discover our region or go on a cruise

Link to the site

•••

The Royal Convent of Saint Maximin ****

Place of romance and history

The hotel Le Couvent Royal, based in the heart of green Provence is the 3rd tomb of Christendom, adjoining the Basilica of Saint-Maximin, they constitute the most beautiful Provencal Gothic building in the South East of France.

 

This site, classified as a historic monument, has become a hotel complex of 67 rooms with a view of the cloister or view of the gardens, seminar rooms, reception rooms and restaurant.

 

A clever mix of medieval architecture, refined decoration, period vaults and facades, immense volumes, perfect alchemy… our Hotel is the guarantee of an authentic stay, a charming weekend or a seminar. exception in Provence.

 

Link to the site

 

•••

•••

Mark Hachem Gallery

NEW YORK I   PARIS I   BEIRUT

In 1996, Mark Hachem opened his first contemporary art gallery in the heart of Paris, on the Place des Vosges. A second gallery followed 11 years later, when Hachem opened its Madison Avenue location in New York City.

 

Today the focus is on central Beirut, where the latest addition to Mark Hachem's Triangle of Galleries opened in June 2010.

 

Since the successful opening of the Beirut gallery, Mark Hachem's engagement with Middle Eastern market currents has captured pioneers such as Samer Mohdad, Ahmad Moualla, Sabhan Adam, Houmam, Yaser Safi, Ginou Choueiri, Fatima Mortada , Ricardo Mbarkho, Mona Trad Dabaji, Raouf Rifai, and Houssen Soufan.

 

Over the past two decades, the gallery has captured prestigious artists and instantly sets itself apart from other Parisian galleries with its interest in kinetic art. Hachem has exhibited prestigious artists from the Op Art movement, such as Vasarely, Jesus-Rafael Soto, and Cruz Diez. However, Hashem's passion for art spans a wide range of currents and styles. The gallery showed cubist and neo-expressionist works, and art from the School of Nice, among others. Renowned artists whose works have been exhibited at the gallery include Pablo Picasso, Arman, César, Christo, Polles, Mauro Corda, Silvers, Fernando Botero, Matta and Perez Flores.

 

Galerie Mark Hachem participates in prestigious Contemporary Art fairs around the world, including those held in Basel, Beijing, Chicago, London, Paris, Maastricht, New York, Miami, Palm Beach, Shanghai, Moscow, Dubai and Istanbul. With more than 200 exhibitions to its credit, Galerie Mark Hachem has acquired a robust international reputation for its dynamism and professionalism.

 

An ardent defender of contemporary art, Hachem is also an advisor to public institutions and private collectors. He is a member of the French Association of Art Galleries.

Link to the site

 

•••

Gallery 22

Contemporary Art Gallery

The ambition of the 22 gallery is to make known current artists whose work is anchored in a strong artistic heritage just as much as in a real contemporaneity. The artists present at Galerie 22 are authors with an assertive posture who go beyond the effervescence of fashions and easy images. It is this ambition that pushes the gallery each year to open up new horizons by welcoming known and unknown artists. A synergy which leads us to bring their art to the knowledge of amateurs, collectors as well as laymen.

In the garden you will be able to discover sculptures for the outside, monumental works as well as a new space devoted to contemporary ceramics.

 

We are at your disposal for any information on the works presented as well as a personalized estimate.

Link to the site

Workshop 11

Cannes gallery

We offer exhibitions in our city of Cannes as part of Expos. Ask for our exhibition convention! Our association offers exhibitions from one month in our workshop-gallery since 1996! We have an exhibition space in Cannes 150 m from the Croisette. Painters, sculptors, photographers

•••

•••

Our Canadian partner

Newport Brushstrokes Fine Art

Virtually borderless

Newport Brushstrokes Fine Art is a virtual gallery that offers a wide array of art from a variety of mediums. We offer reproductions of classic works by great masters, and original contemporary works by young artists. We also offer exciting images from emerging photographers. We are continually on the lookout for new, exciting artists whose quality of work is always available at moderate prices. As their works of art gain recognition, an acquisition today could prove to be a great investment for tomorrow. Acquire, admire and cherish a work of art on your wall while enjoying the benefit of a valuable asset. We offer art to suit all tastes and we can work with any budget. Give us the opportunity to find quality work of art that you will enjoy in your home as much as we appreciate in our gallery.

http://www.newportbrushstrokes.com

•••

Etc ...

© AVDA 2019

Avenue des Arts

Terms of sale

use of cookies

Aix en Provence

> + 15 years of experience in contemporary art

> the best of eclectic art

> a selection of artists

> Secure payment

OUR ONLINE STORE

You will find a wide choice of horizon artists

and different universes that will allow you to find your happiness

in our secure online store

1/1

Nos lieux d'expositions 

Hotel Pullman Marseille Provence Aeroport ****

Hôtel international pour les voyageurs hyper-connectés

L'hôtel Pullman Marseille Provence Aéroport est situé à 3min de l'aéroport et à 10min de la gare TGV Aix-en-Provence. Les chambres spacieuses avec air-conditionné invitent à la détente. Les salles de réunion équipées, modulables accueillent jusqu'à 250 hôtes. Le wifi est disponible, gratuit dans tous les espaces.L'hôtel 4* dispose d'un restaurant-bar lounge lumineux avec terrasses. Vous pourrez y venir aisément avec le service navette aéroport 24/24 ou vous garer dans le parking clos et gratuit.

L'hôtel Pullman Marseille Provence Aéroport est à moins de 10min d'Airbus Helicopters et d'Helisim avec un service navette gratuit 24/24 et vous pouvez accéder facilement à Marseille et son quartier d'affaires Euromed, Aix en Provence, CEA Cadarache. Idéalement situé, le Pullman Marseille Provence Airport vous permet de visiter toute la Provence: Mucem, Lubéron, Camargue, Côte Bleue sont à moins d'une heure de voiture. L'hôtel est l'endroit idéal pour découvrir notre région ou partir en croisière

Lien vers le site

•••

Le Couvent Royal de Saint Maximin ****

Lieu de romance et d'histoire

L'hôtel Le Couvent Royal, basé au cœur de la Provence verte est le 3ème tombeau de la Chrétienté, attenant à la Basilique de Saint-Maximin, ils constituent le plus bel édifice gothique provençal du Sud Est de la France. 

 

Ce site classé monument historique est devenu un ensemble hôtelier de 67 chambres avec vue sur le cloître ou vue sur les jardins, salles de séminaire, salles de réception et restaurant.

 

Savant mélange d’architecture médiévale, décoration épurée, voûtes et façades d’époque, immenses volumes, l’alchimie parfaite… notre Hôtel est la garantie d’un séjour authentique, d’un week-end de charme ou d’un séminaire d’exception en Provence.

 

Lien vers le site

 

•••

•••

Galerie Mark Hachem

NEW YORK  I  PARIS  I  BEIRUT

En 1996, Mark Hachem a ouvert sa première galerie d'art contemporain en plein cœur de Paris, sur la Place des Vosges. Une deuxième galerie a suivi 11 ans plus tard, quand Hachem a inauguré son emplacement Madison Avenue à New York.

 

Aujourd'hui, l'accent est mis sur le centre de Beyrouth, où le dernier ajout à la triangle de Mark Hachem des galeries ouvertes en Juin 2010.

 

Depuis l'ouverture réussie de la galerie Beyrouth, l'engagement de Mark Hachem avec les courants du marché du Moyen-Orient a capturé des pionniers tels que Samer Mohdad, Ahmad Moualla, Sabhan Adam, Houmam, Yaser Safi, Ginou Choueiri, Fatima Mortada, Ricardo Mbarkho, Mona Trad Dabaji, Raouf Rifai, et Houssen Soufan.

 

Au cours des deux dernières décennies, la galerie a capturé des artistes prestigieux et instantanément se distingue des autres galeries parisiennes par son intérêt pour l'art cinétique. Hachem a exposé des artistes prestigieux du mouvement Op Art, comme Vasarely, Jesus- Rafael Soto, et Cruz Diez. Cependant, la passion pour l'art Hachem couvre un large éventail de courants et de styles. La galerie a montré cubiste et néo-expressioniste travaille, et de l'art de l'Ecole de Nice, entre autres. Des artistes réputés dont les œuvres ont été exposées à la galerie comprennent Pablo Picasso, Arman, César, Christo, Polles, Mauro Corda, Silvers, Fernando Botero, Matta et Perez Flores.

 

Galerie Mark Hachem participe à Art contemporain prestigieuses foires à travers le monde, y compris ceux qui sont détenus à Bâle, Pékin, Chicago, Londres, Paris, Maastricht, New York, Miami, Palm Beach, Shanghai, Moscou, Dubaï et Istanbul. Avec plus de 200 expositions à son actif, la Galerie Mark Hachem a acquis une réputation internationale robuste pour son dynamisme et son professionnalisme.

 

Un ardent défenseur de l'art contemporain, est aussi Hachem conseiller auprès des institutions publiques et des collectionneurs privés. Il est membre de l'Association française des galeries d'art.

Lien vers le site

 

•••

Galerie 22

Galerie d'Art Contemporain

L'ambition de la galerie 22 est de faire connaître des artistes actuels dont le travail s'ancre dans un héritage artistique fort tout autant que dans une réelle contemporanéité. Les artistes présents à la Galerie 22 sont des auteurs à la posture affirmée qui vont au-delà  de l'effervescence des modes et des images faciles. C'est cette ambition qui pousse chaque année la galerie à ouvrir des horizons nouveaux en accueillant des artistes connus ou inconnus. Une synergie qui nous conduit à porter leur art à la connaissance des amateurs, des collectionneurs ainsi qu’aux profanes.

Dans le jardin vous pourrez découvrir des sculptures  pour l’extérieur, des oeuvres monumentales ainsi qu’un nouvel espace consacré à la céramique contemporaine.

 

Nous sommes à votre disposition pour tout renseignement sur les oeuvres présentées ainsi qu'un devis personnalisé.

Lien vers le site

Atelier  11​

Galerie sur Cannes

Nous vous proposons des expositions dans notre ville Cannoise dans le cadre d’Expos. Demandez notre convention d’exposition ! Notre association propose des expositions à partir d’un mois au sein de notre atelier- galerie depuis 1996 ! Nous disposons d’un espace d’exposition à Cannes à 150 m de la Croisette . Peintres , sculpteurs , photographes

•••

•••

Notre partenaire Canadien

Newport Brushstrokes Fine Art

Pratiquement sans frontières

Newport Brushstrokes Fine Art est une galerie virtuelle qui offre un large éventail d’art à partir d'une variété de moyens. Nous offrons des reproductions d'oeuvres classiques par de grands maîtres, et des œuvres contemporaines originales de jeunes artistes. Nous offrons également des images excitantes de photographes émergents. Nous sommes continuellement à la recherche de nouveaux artistes passionnants dont la qualité du travail est toujours disponible à des prix modérés. Comme leurs œuvres d'art gagnent en reconnaissance, une acquisition aujourd'hui pourrait se révéler être un excellent investissement pour demain. Acquérir, admirer et chérir une œuvre d'art sur votre mur tout en jouissant du bénéfice d'un atout appréciable. Nous offrons l'art pour satisfaire tous les goûts et nous pouvons travailler avec n'importe quel budget. Donnez-nous la possibilité de trouver un travail d’art de qualité que vous apprécierez dans votre maison autant que nous l’apprécions dans notre galerie.

http://www.newportbrushstrokes.com

•••

Etc...

© AVDA 2019

Conditions de ventes

utilisation des cookies

Aix en Provence

> + 15 ans d'expérience dans l'art contempotain

> le meilleur de l'art éclectique

> une sélection d'artistes 

> Paiement sécurisés

  • Blanc LinkedIn Icône

NOTRE BOUTIQUE EN LIGNE

Vous trouverez un large choix d'artistes d'horizon

et d'univers différents qui vous permettront de trouver votre bonheur

dans notre boutique en ligne de sécurisée